Clifford T Ward
- Penpal List -

E-Mail Penpals:
Page last updated: 2 - Jan - 08

 

Stewart Kevill-Davies (Australia) E-Mail: hollpoll@one.net.au
George Walker (Australia) E-mail: spanial@optusnet.com.au
Peter Torgersson (Sweden) E-mail: peter.torgersson@swefair.se
Dan Marcus (USA) E-mail: merdnak@earthlink.net
Dave Taylor (UK) E-mail: cindyfandt@tayl55.freeserve.co.uk
Peter Daltrey (UK) E-mail: chelsearecords@madasafish.com
Gavin Robertson (UK) E-mail: gavin.robertson@salford.gov.uk
Pui Ming Wong (Hong Kong) E-mail: pm@hkbu.edu.hk
Niels Ravn (Denmark) E-mail: lakrids@get2net.dk
Bruno Baur (Switzerland) E-mail: bb.baur@bluewin.ch
Andrew Rogers (UK) E-mail: andy.rogers@bt.com
Sylvia Nowell (Canada) E-mail: snowell@silk.net
Marian Smith (UK) E-mail: marian.s@virgin.net
Robert McBride (UK) E-mail: Robert@robert-mcbride.demon.co.uk
Rob Reynolds (UK) E-mail: 64BITROB@compuserve.com
James G Smith (Isle of Lewis - Scotland) E-mail: jamessmith@oiseval.sol.co.uk
James Hale (American, but permanent resident in Japan) E-mail: na5j-hale@asahi-net.or.jp
James M Pais (USA) E-mail: jsrsharpei@earthlink.net
Larry North (UK) E-mail: larry_n@talk21.com
Bob Oldfield (British Columbia, Canada) E-mail: roldfield@sd22.bc.ca
Sandra Adeoni (-) E-mail: sandra.adeoni@lineone.net
Stephen Toon (UK) E-mail: Stephen.Toon@ukgateway.net
Pat Jordan (Ireland) E-mail: P.Jordan@Laepple.ie
Carl Briant (UK) E-mail: music@solihullsfc.ac.uk
Suzanne Lewis (UK) E-mail: suzssanna@looksmart.com
Kevin D'cruze (Southampton UK) E-mail: KevDcrz@aol.com
Peter Davis (Sheffield UK) E-mail:  Peter.Davis@student.shu.ac.uk
Ted O' Neill (Dublin, Ireland) E-mail: toneill@travel-partners.ie
Caroline Blackburn (-) E-mail: carolab@btinternet.com
Patrick Cooney (Ireland) E-mail: Paddy.Cooney@anpost.ie
David Evans (UK) E-mail: david.r.evans@evansd7.fsnet.co.uk
Sam Sindloe (Southhampton UK) E-mail: Pinkncool78@aol.com
Dave Quarterman (England) E-mail: bquarty@aol.com
Lesley Bowes (UK) E-mail: lesleybowes@sixtieschick66.fsnet.co.uk
Michael Mounter (UK) E-mail: m.mounter@btinternet.com
Kimberly Martin (UK) E-mail: aday2myself@ntlworld.com
Ricardo Ernesto Trimboli (Argentina) E-mail: orphaneagle@hotmail.com
Dave Hollingdale (UK) E-mail: dave@kingfieldstadium.fsnet.co.uk
Ian Varey (Stafford, England) E-mail: ian.varey@ntlworld.com
Tony Faherty E-mail: a.faherty@btopenworld.com
Martyn Miles (UK) E-mail: martyngmiles@hotmail.com
Martina Mckenna (Ireland) E-mail: martinamck@o2.ie


If you would like to be included in this list - e-mail me.


         RETURN:      Clifford T Ward

6  -  June  -  98   
Mick Armitage (e-mail)